Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Middle East > The Sand Pit
Reload this Page >

Looking for Emirati 18-25 willing to be interviewed

Looking for Emirati 18-25 willing to be interviewed

Old Jul 11th 2011, 2:38 pm
BE Forum Addict

al dente has a reputation beyond reputeal dente has a reputation beyond reputeal dente has a reputation beyond reputeal dente has a reputation beyond reputeal dente has a reputation beyond reputeal dente has a reputation beyond reputeal dente has a reputation beyond reputeal dente has a reputation beyond reputeal dente has a reputation beyond reputeal dente has a reputation beyond reputeal dente has a reputation beyond repute
Default Looking for Emirati 18-25 willing to be interviewed

So, I out myself, especially if you post on other forums... I'm a sometime writer and am looking for a couple more Emiratis to interview for a piece on Emirati youth in the UAE for M Magazine, The National.

The focus will be on the pressures currently facing this generation, their daily lives and their hopes and dreams. I'm looking for two individuals, preferably male between 18-23. The article will be a main feature for the magazine, to be published at the beginning of August.

Please contact me if you know someone who would be interested? I leave on Saturday morning so time is of the essence. Do you work with anyone who fancies getting their picture on the front cover, or even prepared to chat anonymously? I'm in Dubai all day Thursday or Abu Dhabi on previous days.
Old Jul 11th 2011, 3:48 pm
You read these things?