MM2H new member

Old Feb 23rd 2017, 8:55 am
Just Joined

nowoolymitts is an unknown quantity at this point
Default MM2H new member

Hi this is my first time on this forum...in fact any forum!

My husband and I have been living in the Uk for the last two years having left in 1997 for the Middle East and a short spell in Qatar.

On retirement we moved to Spain and are now in the UK.

We have now applied to get a MM2h visa. We went through Joystay in Kuala Lumpur in November 2016. Joy has said the application now takes 6 months!! Still very excited about the possible move...can't help checking to see if application has been successful!! No luck as yet.

Wish us luck!
Old Feb 23rd 2017, 5:17 pm
Forum Regular

montakute has a reputation beyond reputemontakute has a reputation beyond reputemontakute has a reputation beyond reputemontakute has a reputation beyond reputemontakute has a reputation beyond reputemontakute has a reputation beyond reputemontakute has a reputation beyond reputemontakute has a reputation beyond reputemontakute has a reputation beyond reputemontakute has a reputation beyond reputemontakute has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: MM2H new member

Welcome to the forum!

Good luck with your MM2H application. I expect that with Joy's help, you'll be approved!
Old Feb 24th 2017, 12:46 am
Forum Regular

Fenella has a reputation beyond reputeFenella has a reputation beyond reputeFenella has a reputation beyond reputeFenella has a reputation beyond reputeFenella has a reputation beyond reputeFenella has a reputation beyond reputeFenella has a reputation beyond reputeFenella has a reputation beyond reputeFenella has a reputation beyond reputeFenella has a reputation beyond reputeFenella has a reputation beyond repute

We also used Joy Stay - very efficient and on the ball! Can imagine that you're really excited.

How come you you decided against Spain in the end?
Old Feb 24th 2017, 8:07 am
Just Joined

Originally Posted by Fenella