university search

Old Jul 4th 2010, 5:39 pm
Just Joined

unique is an unknown quantity at this point
Default university search

[hi to all i am in need for an urgent help actually i am a student who finished grade 11 with igcse certificates and a british curriculum so can i leave school after grade 11 or should i finish grade 12 so as to be accepted by any university please reply as fast as[COLOR="DarkOrange"][/COLOR] possible
Old Jul 5th 2010, 7:22 am
Senior Moment

Mitzyboy has a reputation beyond reputeMitzyboy has a reputation beyond reputeMitzyboy has a reputation beyond reputeMitzyboy has a reputation beyond reputeMitzyboy has a reputation beyond reputeMitzyboy has a reputation beyond reputeMitzyboy has a reputation beyond reputeMitzyboy has a reputation beyond reputeMitzyboy has a reputation beyond reputeMitzyboy has a reputation beyond reputeMitzyboy has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: university search

Hiya

Please reduce your type face for the forum

You need to give a bit more info about where you are and where you hope to go to uni, and to study what etc etc
Old Jul 5th 2010, 9:46 am
Just Joined

unique is an unknown quantity at this point

Originally Posted by Mitzyboy
Hiya

Please reduce your type face for the forum

You need to give a bit more info about where you are and where you hope to go to uni, and to study what etc etc
ok i am so sorry for this inconvenience anyways i will explain more about myself,,,