Reload this Page >

Thinking of moving to County Cork

Thinking of moving to County Cork

Old Jan 3rd 2017, 1:06 am
Just Joined

Portarlington is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Thinking of moving to County Cork

Good evening all

My reason for posting is to make contact with anybody living and working in County Cork Ireland. Its 5 years since I visited this site so I hope I am posting in the right area.

Having just spent the last 7 years living in beautiful Geelong Australia I have now reached the point where I want to come home to England "its time".

Part of me is considering Ireland County Cork, having spent much of my childhood in Ireland I am always drawn to it.

I am a registered Nurse (R.G.N) and I work in clinical research, I am in the process of registering with the nursing board in Ireland.

Would be lovely to hear from anyone who has moved to cork.

Thank you
Old Jan 3rd 2017, 11:30 am
Lost in BE Cyberspace

Moses2013 has a reputation beyond reputeMoses2013 has a reputation beyond reputeMoses2013 has a reputation beyond reputeMoses2013 has a reputation beyond reputeMoses2013 has a reputation beyond reputeMoses2013 has a reputation beyond reputeMoses2013 has a reputation beyond reputeMoses2013 has a reputation beyond reputeMoses2013 has a reputation beyond reputeMoses2013 has a reputation beyond reputeMoses2013 has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Thinking of moving to County Cork

Originally Posted by Portarlington
Good evening all

My reason for posting is to make contact with anybody living and working in County Cork Ireland. Its 5 years since I visited this site so I hope I am posting in the right area.

Having just spent the last 7 years living in beautiful Geelong Australia I have now reached the point where I want to come home to England "its time".

Part of me is considering Ireland County Cork, having spent much of my childhood in Ireland I am always drawn to it.