Go Back  British Expats > Working Abroad > Working Abroad by Profession > Police
Reload this Page >

Getting to know your potential WAPOL colleagues...

Getting to know your potential WAPOL colleagues...

Old Sep 29th 2013, 6:43 pm
Forum Regular

Irishcop is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Getting to know your potential WAPOL colleagues...

Hey guys I just thought it would be nice if we all give each other a wee bit of info in relation to ourselves such as who we would potentially be moving over with, age etc? We all get on great but really are just a username at the minute to each other!

Only bad idea about this thread is that I have to start with me!

Ok I'm 27, female, and would be making the big move on my lonesome
Old Sep 29th 2013, 7:11 pm
Forum Regular

HarryBosch has a brilliant futureHarryBosch has a brilliant futureHarryBosch has a brilliant futureHarryBosch has a brilliant futureHarryBosch has a brilliant futureHarryBosch has a brilliant futureHarryBosch has a brilliant future
Default Re: Getting to know your potential WAPOL colleagues...

Male. 39. If fortunste enough to be selected am bringing the current Mrs Bosch(no allowed to say), two kids one boy, one girl (9 and 6) respectively and a cat ( age unknown)

Likes - long boat rides with the elderly,
Dislikes - the eternity of waiting.

HB
Old Sep 29th 2013, 7:16 pm

old.sparkles has a reputation beyond reputeold.sparkles has a reputation beyond reputeold.sparkles has a reputation beyond reputeold.sparkles has a reputation beyond reputeold.sparkles has a reputation beyond reputeold.sparkles has a reputation beyond reputeold.sparkles has a reputation beyond reputeold.sparkles has a reputation beyond reputeold.sparkles has a reputation beyond reputeold.sparkles has a reputation beyond reputeold.sparkles has a reputation beyond repute

Originally Posted by HarryBosch