Go Back  British Expats > Working Abroad > Working Abroad by Profession > Plumbers
Reload this Page >

Plumbing at Home Depot, Texas

Plumbing at Home Depot, Texas

Old Sep 28th 2007, 8:54 am
Account Closed

lanky spoken here is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Plumbing at Home Depot, Texas

I qualified as a Electrician and a Plumber. A rare bird, you might say....

Nothing prepares you for the stupid American public.......

Typical Questions.

It doesn't fit, can I shoehorn 3" San Tee into 4" San Tee?

My toilet is leaking, why? ( No parts, explanation.....Nothing)

My favorite of all.

A Mexican gentleman, banging 2 parts of Schedule 40 together, saying.." No Sheet"
Old Sep 29th 2007, 11:25 am
BE Enthusiast

SimonG is just really niceSimonG is just really niceSimonG is just really niceSimonG is just really niceSimonG is just really niceSimonG is just really niceSimonG is just really niceSimonG is just really nice
Default Re: Plumbing at Home Depot, Texas

Originally Posted by lanky spoken here
I qualified as a Electrician and a Plumber. A rare bird, you might say....

Nothing prepares you for the stupid American public.......

Typical Questions.

It doesn't fit, can I shoehorn 3" San Tee into 4" San Tee?

My toilet is leaking, why? ( No parts, explanation.....Nothing)

My favorite of all.

A Mexican gentleman, banging 2 parts of Schedule 40 together, saying.." No Sheet"