Canada or Oz

Old Jan 5th 2017, 11:06 pm
Forum Regular

george82 is a glorious beacon of lightgeorge82 is a glorious beacon of lightgeorge82 is a glorious beacon of lightgeorge82 is a glorious beacon of lightgeorge82 is a glorious beacon of lightgeorge82 is a glorious beacon of lightgeorge82 is a glorious beacon of lightgeorge82 is a glorious beacon of lightgeorge82 is a glorious beacon of lightgeorge82 is a glorious beacon of lightgeorge82 is a glorious beacon of light
Default Canada or Oz

So I'm a well versed plumber and wondering where life will be better I've visited Canada and enjoy the life there but when it's cold it's cold! Never been to Oz but certainly fancy it what's everyone's thoughts on the above Canada or Oz?
Old Jan 6th 2017, 12:11 am
Still alive

Dorothy has a reputation beyond reputeDorothy has a reputation beyond reputeDorothy has a reputation beyond reputeDorothy has a reputation beyond reputeDorothy has a reputation beyond reputeDorothy has a reputation beyond reputeDorothy has a reputation beyond reputeDorothy has a reputation beyond reputeDorothy has a reputation beyond reputeDorothy has a reputation beyond reputeDorothy has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Canada or Oz

Originally Posted by george82
So I'm a well versed plumber and wondering where life will be better I've visited Canada and enjoy the life there but when it's cold it's cold! Never been to Oz but certainly fancy it what's everyone's thoughts on the above Canada or Oz?
Do you qualify for a visa for either?
Old Jan 6th 2017, 7:08 am
Forum Regular

george82 is a glorious beacon of lightgeorge82 is a glorious beacon of lightgeorge82 is a glorious beacon of lightgeorge82 is a glorious beacon of lightgeorge82 is a glorious beacon of lightgeorge82 is a glorious beacon of lightgeorge82 is a glorious beacon of lightgeorge82 is a glorious beacon of lightgeorge82 is a glorious beacon of lightgeorge82 is a glorious beacon of lightgeorge82 is a glorious beacon of light