hi people i am a plumber

Old May 25th 2008, 5:58 am
Forum Regular

chris notts forest is just really nicechris notts forest is just really nicechris notts forest is just really nicechris notts forest is just really nicechris notts forest is just really nicechris notts forest is just really nicechris notts forest is just really nicechris notts forest is just really nice
Default hi people i am a plumber

hi i am 29 years old and am aiming to be over there next summer so everything is correctly planned i am currently in the process of getting my skilled migrants visa i am going down the vettasses route which will hopfully get me my provision licence is this correct? i have recently started a short course on brazing as im told you do alot of it over there and its been a while since i did any will this help? i no im not going to earn anywere near as much as i do here but is a provisional plumbers wage enough to keep a single man on? how much rent would you think i will be exspecting to pay for somwere small as i am on my own? (roughly just to give me a idea) how long) havnt fully decided on destination in oz either Qld or perth and how long do you think it will take me to get from a provisional to a full licence? i have good equity in my house here but was hoping i earned enough to live without living of my savings what do you think? and how much is the course or exam whatever it is to get you from a provisional to a full licence? if sombodycould shed some light on this for me would be very gratfull as i whant to be as prepared as possible ...................thanks people
Old May 25th 2008, 10:01 am
BE Enthusiast

SimonG is just really niceSimonG is just really niceSimonG is just really niceSimonG is just really niceSimonG is just really niceSimonG is just really niceSimonG is just really niceSimonG is just really nice
Default Re: hi people i am a plumber

Originally Posted by chris notts forest