Go Back  British Expats > Working Abroad > Working Abroad by Profession > Plumbers
Reload this Page >

Any Perth Plumbers out there??!!!!!!

Any Perth Plumbers out there??!!!!!!

Old Oct 1st 2007, 5:28 pm
BE Enthusiast

Dan the Plumber is a name known to allDan the Plumber is a name known to allDan the Plumber is a name known to allDan the Plumber is a name known to allDan the Plumber is a name known to allDan the Plumber is a name known to allDan the Plumber is a name known to allDan the Plumber is a name known to allDan the Plumber is a name known to allDan the Plumber is a name known to allDan the Plumber is a name known to all
Default Any Perth Plumbers out there??!!!!!!

Hi guys,
Can any of you plumbers out there in Perth share your success (or not!!) stories? How do you find the work? What sort of plumbing do you do? What are wages like, subbie, employed, own business? How long to get to grips with the way they do things? I will be back over there by Feb next year already have licence just need the experience! Anyone recommend any decent firms to contact? Will be either NOR or in the Hills.
Thanks all!
Dan
Old Oct 6th 2007, 7:10 pm
Forum Regular

BallochBiddy has a brilliant futureBallochBiddy has a brilliant futureBallochBiddy has a brilliant futureBallochBiddy has a brilliant futureBallochBiddy has a brilliant futureBallochBiddy has a brilliant future
Default Re: Any Perth Plumbers out there??!!!!!!

Hi dan I'll use this thread in future.
Cheers Biddy
Old Oct 6th 2007, 11:56 pm
Just Joined

KELSEY is an unknown quantity at this point

Hi DAN!
How did u get ur licence?
Thanks Kelsey x
Old Oct 7th 2007, 8:26 am
BE Enthusiast