Nursing pay scales

Old Oct 30th 2013, 11:23 am
Forum Regular

NRyan2 has a brilliant futureNRyan2 has a brilliant futureNRyan2 has a brilliant futureNRyan2 has a brilliant futureNRyan2 has a brilliant futureNRyan2 has a brilliant futureNRyan2 has a brilliant future
Default Nursing pay scales

Hi all,
I need some advice - I am a nurse with 13 years experience in the peri operative field. What are the wages like for a nurse with my kind of experience? I am a band 6 nurse in the uk.

Nicola
Old Oct 30th 2013, 11:35 am
BE Forum Addict

Silverdragon102 has a reputation beyond reputeSilverdragon102 has a reputation beyond reputeSilverdragon102 has a reputation beyond reputeSilverdragon102 has a reputation beyond reputeSilverdragon102 has a reputation beyond reputeSilverdragon102 has a reputation beyond reputeSilverdragon102 has a reputation beyond reputeSilverdragon102 has a reputation beyond reputeSilverdragon102 has a reputation beyond reputeSilverdragon102 has a reputation beyond reputeSilverdragon102 has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Nursing pay scales

May help if you say which country you are interested in
Old Oct 30th 2013, 12:49 pm
Forum Regular

NRyan2 has a brilliant futureNRyan2 has a brilliant futureNRyan2 has a brilliant futureNRyan2 has a brilliant futureNRyan2 has a brilliant futureNRyan2 has a brilliant futureNRyan2 has a brilliant future

Originally Posted by Silverdragon102
May help if you say which country you are interested in
Apologies forgot to say Australia, WA

Nicola
Old Oct 30th 2013, 1:41 pm
BE Enthusiast

genorm has a reputation beyond reputegenorm has a reputation beyond reputegenorm has a reputation beyond reputegenorm has a reputation beyond reputegenorm has a reputation beyond reputegenorm has a reputation beyond reputegenorm has a reputation beyond reputegenorm has a reputation beyond reputegenorm has a reputation beyond reputegenorm has a reputation beyond reputegenorm has a reputation beyond repute