Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > New Zealand
Reload this Page >

money to be made with brexit exchange rate

money to be made with brexit exchange rate

Old Aug 4th 2016, 12:24 pm
---

bourbon-biscuit has a reputation beyond reputebourbon-biscuit has a reputation beyond reputebourbon-biscuit has a reputation beyond reputebourbon-biscuit has a reputation beyond reputebourbon-biscuit has a reputation beyond reputebourbon-biscuit has a reputation beyond reputebourbon-biscuit has a reputation beyond reputebourbon-biscuit has a reputation beyond reputebourbon-biscuit has a reputation beyond reputebourbon-biscuit has a reputation beyond reputebourbon-biscuit has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: money to be made with brexit exchange rate

Originally Posted by Charismatic
Exactly, why should ignorance be a bar? Maybe I should express my ill informed opinion as well. I mean I'm not an expert but I bet I must 'reckon' something .
^^^^ This. The rise of the opinion, perfectly expressed by Farage's "people have had enough of experts". I haven't had enough of experts! What's the alternative? Everyone just gets an opinion based on their own experience/ ignorance and that's that? Before we know it the NHS will be funding homeopathy for bowel cancer cos in the opinion of homeopaths ...

It has reduced its growth prediction for 2017 from the 2.3% it was expecting in May to 0.8%."
Didn't a few economic experts and expert organisations before the referendum make a few expert predictions about the economy in a post-Brexit vote world?
Old Aug 5th 2016, 2:02 pm
Truth is the safest lie.