Reload this Page >

Positions in Food/Health and Safety

Positions in Food/Health and Safety

Old Dec 17th 2003, 11:50 pm
Just Joined

Jason Williams is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Positions in Food/Health and Safety

Hi there

I'm a graduate environmental health officer with dreams of getting out of the cold here in the UK and Dubai seems like a nice place to say the least.

Does anyone out there have any info on the opprotunities open to someone with Food Safety / Health and Safety / Environmental Management qualifications?

I've searched the internet for job vacancies but have drawn a complete blank.

I'm married with children. Would this cause any problems?

Any help gratefully received.
Merry Xmas
Jason
Old Dec 21st 2003, 3:01 pm
Just Joined

Vineeth is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Re: Positions in Food/Health and Safety

Hello,

Saw ur advt. Let me confess, this reply is in no way intended to help you! Rather I'm in need of your help!!

I'm 28, a science graduate from India working in Kuwait from 1999. I have a stronge urge to move to ur country, work and live. But neither I dont any acquaintance there, nor get any info from web! I'm planning to move by March,2004 and looking for jobs in office/service sector.

Expecting your valuable guidelines on this front.

Merry X'mas to u too....

Thanx in advance,

Vineeth.

Originally posted by Jason Williams
Hi there

I'm a graduate environmental health officer with dreams of getting out of the cold here in the UK and Dubai seems like a nice place to say the least.

Does anyone out there have any info on the opprotunities open to someone with Food Safety / Health and Safety / Environmental Management qualifications?

I've searched the internet for job vacancies but have drawn a complete blank.

I'm married with children. Would this cause any problems?

Any help gratefully received.
Merry Xmas
Jason
Old Dec 21st 2003, 9:58 pm
Just Joined

Vineeth