Finding a job

Old Apr 4th 2017, 9:45 am
Rly
Just Joined

Rly is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Finding a job

Hi,
Myself and my partner are moving from the UK and my partner has got a job in an English curriculum school and I'm now having to find a job. I am a hairdressing tutor/assessor. I am looking to find out if there has been anyone else in my situation that has found a job in that area of work?
Old Apr 4th 2017, 10:27 am
Account Closed

scrubbedexpat141 scrubbedexpat141 scrubbedexpat141 scrubbedexpat141 scrubbedexpat141 scrubbedexpat141 scrubbedexpat141 scrubbedexpat141 scrubbedexpat141 scrubbedexpat141 scrubbedexpat141
Default Re: Finding a job

Do you only assess / teach?

If not, you can definitely find work as an actual hairdresser.
Old Apr 4th 2017, 10:35 am
Rly
Just Joined

Originally Posted by Scamp
Do you only assess / teach?

If not, you can definitely find work as an actual hairdresser.
Thank you for your reply, I am a hairdresser for 10 years. I have newly qualified as a tutor/assessor. I would have liked to have found a job in the teaching area however I'm finding it difficult to find jobs for teaching.
Old Apr 4th 2017, 11:09 am
Big Member

NorthernLad has a reputation beyond reputeNorthernLad has a reputation beyond reputeNorthernLad has a reputation beyond reputeNorthernLad has a reputation beyond reputeNorthernLad has a reputation beyond reputeNorthernLad has a reputation beyond reputeNorthernLad has a reputation beyond reputeNorthernLad has a reputation beyond reputeNorthernLad has a reputation beyond reputeNorthernLad has a reputation beyond reputeNorthernLad has a reputation beyond repute

Originally Posted by Rly
Hi,
Myself and my partner are moving from the UK and my partner has got a job in an English curriculum school and I'm now having to find a job. I am a hairdressing tutor/assessor. I am looking to find out if there has been anyone else in my situation that has found a job in that area of work?