Go Back   British Expats / General / Media Requests

Closed Thread

Old Jul 3rd 2016, 11:29 am   #1
i93 
Just Joined

i93 is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Are you a Brit living in Europe? Please message me!

Hi guys,

I'm new to this site - hope you don't mind me posting! I'm a journalist interested in speaking to some British people living in Europe about life since Brexit. If you wouldn't mind chatting to me then please send me a message on here/comment below. Would love to hear from some of you
Old Jul 3rd 2016, 10:25 pm   #2
BEVS 
BE Site Lead
Administrator

BEVS has a reputation beyond reputeBEVS has a reputation beyond reputeBEVS has a reputation beyond reputeBEVS has a reputation beyond reputeBEVS has a reputation beyond reputeBEVS has a reputation beyond reputeBEVS has a reputation beyond reputeBEVS has a reputation beyond reputeBEVS has a reputation beyond reputeBEVS has a reputation beyond reputeBEVS has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Are you a Brit living in Europe? Please message me!

It will help if you put up your contact details.
Old Jul 4th 2016, 3:41 am   #3
Lt Col (Retd)
Premium Member

Pulaski has a reputation beyond reputePulaski has a reputation beyond reputePulaski has a reputation beyond reputePulaski has a reputation beyond reputePulaski has a reputation beyond reputePulaski has a reputation beyond reputePulaski has a reputation beyond reputePulaski has a reputation beyond reputePulaski has a reputation beyond reputePulaski has a reputation beyond reputePulaski has a reputation beyond repute

Quote:
Originally Posted by BEVS View Post
It will help if you put up your contact details.
Also if you explained a little about who you are, which publication(s) you are writing for, and what your "angle" is.
Old Jul 4th 2016, 10:50 am   #4
i93 
Just Joined

i93 is an unknown quantity at this point

Quote:
Originally Posted by Pulaski View Post