Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Middle East > ME Job Discussions
Reload this Page >

hello and let the begging begin from post #1

hello and let the begging begin from post #1

Old Sep 15th 2010, 5:59 pm
Account Closed

weasel central is an unknown quantity at this point
Default hello and let the begging begin from post #1

hi all,
i have been lurking around lately in expat forums and this one seems to be about the busiest and most irreverent

anyhow brown nosing over ...anyone like help me out employment wise?

i have been working the past 10 months in riyadh and to say i am sick of it would be an understatement. that was 9 months ago..i am now somewhere between planning my own jihad or considering using UPS to buy mail order drugs from amsterdam.

so anyone looking for a design technical manager, structural engineer by profession but been contractor based so long i need to read books to remember what i forget. heavily involved in the architectural side also ..

i promise to laugh at all the bosses jokes and act as a reasonable wingman and take the ugly one home at least once a month.

go on then make me an offer i cant refuse... also if anyone needs some help with stuff in riyadh i'd be happy to help and balance the universe a little.

irish btw and devilishly handsome ..in a certain (lack of) light
Old Sep 15th 2010, 6:40 pm
ex-expat

Hello.Kitty has a reputation beyond reputeHello.Kitty has a reputation beyond reputeHello.Kitty has a reputation beyond reputeHello.Kitty has a reputation beyond reputeHello.Kitty has a reputation beyond reputeHello.Kitty has a reputation beyond reputeHello.Kitty has a reputation beyond reputeHello.Kitty has a reputation beyond reputeHello.Kitty has a reputation beyond reputeHello.Kitty has a reputation beyond reputeHello.Kitty has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: hello and let the begging begin from post #1

can't help, I'm afraid, but you made me smile.