Air-Conditioning Jobs??

Old May 7th 2009, 5:27 pm
Just Joined

almichie is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Air-Conditioning Jobs??

Hi, I'm new to all this. I am considering seeking employment in either Abu Dhabi or Dubai. I am a fully qualified Electrician And Refrigerantion/Air-conditioning/Water Chiller Engineer. Can anyone point me in the right direction?! Companies/agencies etc. Much appriciated!!
Old May 7th 2009, 6:30 pm
Lost in BE Cyberspace

busybee2 has a reputation beyond reputebusybee2 has a reputation beyond reputebusybee2 has a reputation beyond reputebusybee2 has a reputation beyond reputebusybee2 has a reputation beyond reputebusybee2 has a reputation beyond reputebusybee2 has a reputation beyond reputebusybee2 has a reputation beyond reputebusybee2 has a reputation beyond reputebusybee2 has a reputation beyond reputebusybee2 has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Air-Conditioning Jobs??

its done badly here by workers that will accept peanuts
Old May 7th 2009, 6:38 pm
Eva
Lost in BE Cyberspace

Eva has a reputation beyond reputeEva has a reputation beyond reputeEva has a reputation beyond reputeEva has a reputation beyond reputeEva has a reputation beyond reputeEva has a reputation beyond reputeEva has a reputation beyond reputeEva has a reputation beyond reputeEva has a reputation beyond reputeEva has a reputation beyond reputeEva has a reputation beyond repute

Originally Posted by almichie
Hi, I'm new to all this. I am considering seeking employment in either Abu Dhabi or Dubai. I am a fully qualified Electrician And Refrigerantion/Air-conditioning/Water Chiller Engineer. Can anyone point me in the right direction?! Companies/agencies etc. Much appriciated!!

Go West young man.....reset yer garmin.
Unless you can set up your own Biz(think Dimarco are big players on the waterfront ha as well Marlon of course-and major SHJ aircon Co's along with the Mitsibishi installers
with top heavy capital and a ready database........forget it.