Go Back  British Expats > Working Abroad > Jobs Wanted
Reload this Page >

I'm a Panel beater, and i require a 457 VISA? Melbourne!! Can any1 help?

I'm a Panel beater, and i require a 457 VISA? Melbourne!! Can any1 help?

Old Feb 11th 2012, 7:32 pm
Just Joined

TheHouseMartins is an unknown quantity at this point
Question I'm a Panel beater, and i require a 457 VISA? Melbourne!! Can any1 help?

Hi

I am a Panel beater by trade and would like to find a very kind employer to take me on, long shot i know, but need 457 VISA + Flights...... Accommodation not a problem as my sister is in Melbourne......

Can anyone help or know or a garage who wld be willing to help.....

Please email and let me know!!!

Thank you
Old Feb 11th 2012, 8:50 pm
no stressin no fussin....

sonlymewalter has a reputation beyond reputesonlymewalter has a reputation beyond reputesonlymewalter has a reputation beyond reputesonlymewalter has a reputation beyond reputesonlymewalter has a reputation beyond reputesonlymewalter has a reputation beyond reputesonlymewalter has a reputation beyond reputesonlymewalter has a reputation beyond reputesonlymewalter has a reputation beyond reputesonlymewalter has a reputation beyond reputesonlymewalter has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: I'm a Panel beater, and i require a 457 VISA? Melbourne!! Can any1 help?

I've moved this to the appropriate forum mate.

Good luck
Old Mar 27th 2012, 11:36 pm
Just Joined

Jameslvnlife is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Re: I'm a Panel beater, and i require a 457 VISA? Melbourne!! Can any1 help?