Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Europe > Italy
Reload this Page >

first time passport for my daughter

first time passport for my daughter

Old Mar 3rd 2011, 12:46 pm
Just Joined

nadia8 is an unknown quantity at this point
Default first time passport for my daughter

My name is nadia. I'm new to this but I was just wondering if anybody could help me with my paris passport application. I live here in italy with my Italian partner and 2 kids. I need to get a first time british passport for my daughter. I know I need to get her Italian birth certificate translated into english but want to know if I need to get it "certified" or something; it doesn't seem to say on the website. Last thing, do I have to send some other id apart from copy of my passport and full birth certificate?
sorry it's so long! thanks to anyone who can help.
Old Mar 3rd 2011, 12:52 pm
Concierge

37100 has a reputation beyond repute37100 has a reputation beyond repute37100 has a reputation beyond repute37100 has a reputation beyond repute37100 has a reputation beyond repute37100 has a reputation beyond repute37100 has a reputation beyond repute37100 has a reputation beyond repute37100 has a reputation beyond repute37100 has a reputation beyond repute37100 has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: first time passport for my daughter

Answered on your other thread too. Your comune should though not all do, be able to issue you with an 'estratto di nascitĂ  modello internazionale'. It's multi language. Don't know it it needs to be certified (too many years have past), but if you do, they comune can also do that for you.
Old Mar 3rd 2011, 3:07 pm
Forum Regular

Cashmere Kate is just really niceCashmere Kate is just really niceCashmere Kate is just really niceCashmere Kate is just really niceCashmere Kate is just really niceCashmere Kate is just really niceCashmere Kate is just really niceCashmere Kate is just really nice

I think this is the bit of the website you need: