Willing to move to Australia.

Old Jul 11th 2016, 1:29 pm
Forum Regular

archit1910 is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Willing to move to Australia.

Hi All,

I'm new to the BE community and hoping to receive some genuine advice. I'm a candidate who has done a 2 year Diploma in Business Management from Manukau Institute of Technology, Manukau, New Zealand. (Level-6 according to NZQA). I'm presently 26 years of age. I'm willing to move to Australia and have been following the process from last few months online. My ANZCO code for my designated occupation is 131112 (Sales and Marketing Manager) under AIM.

I haven't actually started the process as I wanted to make sure if there is any scope for me in Adelaide as Sales and Marketing are never in shortage. My experience under designated occupation is 3 years and I'm currently single so unfortunately doesnt gain partner points.

I do have a valid IELTS score of 7 each and overall 7.5.

So as of now i've following points if I'm right and putting a note where I need advise

Experience: 5
Qualification: 10 (i'm hoping as I'm not sure if they count NZQA level 6 diploma)
English Language: 10 points.
State Nomination: What are my chances of gaining state nomination from Adelaide or Darwin or Tasmania and how long does it usually takes for someone to gain a state sponsorship letter ?

If i do gain a state sponsorship letter, my points tally will be 60, what are the chances of 60 points holder(s) under 131112.

Hope to hear from someone soon and appreciate your time & effort.

Kind regards,
Archit
Old Jul 11th 2016, 1:55 pm