Visa company's

Old Feb 26th 2014, 12:31 pm
Just Joined

Hopey1982 is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Visa company's

Hello, Iam looking in to getting the ball rolling for moving out to oz, I am a driving instructor and the visa company said I am on the skills list. My wife is a dental nurse and I also have 2 kids. The state of perth is where I am more likely to get sponsored. I tried ixp visa company and then migrate Australia visa company, I read on a previous thread that ixp is a no go due to a lot of complaints. This might sound daft but do the visa company find work for me or do I look for work before I start the visa process. I couldn't take my family out there unless I had work (for obvious reasons) both visa company's said I would be eligible to apply for permanent residency, so any help or advice would be greatly appreciated.

Regards Hopey
Old Feb 26th 2014, 1:25 pm
Still alive

Dorothy has a reputation beyond reputeDorothy has a reputation beyond reputeDorothy has a reputation beyond reputeDorothy has a reputation beyond reputeDorothy has a reputation beyond reputeDorothy has a reputation beyond reputeDorothy has a reputation beyond reputeDorothy has a reputation beyond reputeDorothy has a reputation beyond reputeDorothy has a reputation beyond reputeDorothy has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Visa company's

Originally Posted by Hopey1982