Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Australia > Immigration, Visas & Citizenship (Australia)
Reload this Page >

Subclass 190 visa application fee payment: Need help

Subclass 190 visa application fee payment: Need help

Old Jun 6th 2015, 6:39 am
Just Joined

Sara Kalam is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Subclass 190 visa application fee payment: Need help

Hello mates.

I am about to apply for subclass 190 visa and need assistance for payment methods.
Is payment through a VISA Debit card acceptable? any one who has done payment through a VISA Debit card may please confirm me if it was done successfully.

I am a resident in Pakistan. The visa fee converted to PKR is a substantial amount in local currency and i could hardly find a reliable person with such credit card payment limits. This is creating a problem for me to make payment through VISA credit card although i have the sufficient amount in my bank account.

Kindly assist me with the query.
Shall be grateful.

Best Regards,
Sara!
Old Jun 6th 2015, 7:05 am
Aussie Finn Mixture!

Location: Leschenault WA (after few locations around WA and Around Europe!)
teza has a reputation beyond reputeteza has a reputation beyond reputeteza has a reputation beyond reputeteza has a reputation beyond reputeteza has a reputation beyond reputeteza has a reputation beyond reputeteza has a reputation beyond reputeteza has a reputation beyond reputeteza has a reputation beyond reputeteza has a reputation beyond reputeteza has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Subclass 190 visa application fee payment: Need help

http://britishexpats.com/forum/immig...kistan-858220/
Old Jun 6th 2015, 7:26 am
Just Joined

This is confusing..... even if it can be via a bank draft payable to Australian High Commission, the website document for visa fee does not mention fee for Subclass 190
http://pakistan.highcommission.gov.a...1-Jan-2015.pdf
Old Jun 6th 2015, 8:07 am
Just Joined