ANMAC Question

Old Apr 9th 2014, 4:28 pm
Just Joined

surefireloopyloo is an unknown quantity at this point
Default ANMAC Question

Hi there,
I wonder if anyone can help? I am a midwife currently getting myself sorted to apply for a 189 skilled visa. I have already sent my application to AHPRA for registration (about 4 weeks ago) and have booked my IELTS Test for the 17th May ( the earliest I could do). My question is, can I send all my documents off to start the process of my skills assessment to ANMAC before I take my IELTS test? and then just pass the results to the when I have them ? the test is on the 17th may and I won't get results for 13 days which obviously then means my skills assessment wont be sent to ANMAC till the beginning of june. I was really hoping I could get the process started before then!

Anyone with any experience with this that could help would be much appreciated.

Thanks in advance
Surefire xx
Old Apr 9th 2014, 10:48 pm
BE Enthusiast

Jilliebee has a reputation beyond reputeJilliebee has a reputation beyond reputeJilliebee has a reputation beyond reputeJilliebee has a reputation beyond reputeJilliebee has a reputation beyond reputeJilliebee has a reputation beyond reputeJilliebee has a reputation beyond reputeJilliebee has a reputation beyond reputeJilliebee has a reputation beyond reputeJilliebee has a reputation beyond reputeJilliebee has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: ANMAC Question

Don't believe so. I think you have to confirm on the application form that you have sat and passed the English requirement so you need your result before you can apply to ANMAC x
Old Apr 10th 2014, 9:13 am
Just Joined

Thanks Jilliebee,

I feared that would be the case...... ah well what's another few weeks?!

xx
Old Apr 11th 2014, 11:47 am
Just Joined