Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Australia > Immigration, Visas & Citizenship (Australia)
Reload this Page >

ACS skills assessment -full time job with full time studies

ACS skills assessment -full time job with full time studies

Old Jun 2nd 2015, 3:19 pm
Banned

netad has a brilliant futurenetad has a brilliant futurenetad has a brilliant futurenetad has a brilliant futurenetad has a brilliant futurenetad has a brilliant future
Default ACS skills assessment -full time job with full time studies

Hello mates

I just completed my application for ACS assessment and now waiting for the outcome.

A question raised in my mind and need some help in this regards.

I completed my bachelors degree with major in ICT ( BS computer science) and after getting the degree i started working full time as network administrator in june 2010.

In march 2011 i started studying Masters in information technology (MS-IT) full time having a full time job as well. University class timings were from 5pm till 8pm. And my working hours are from 8:00 am till 3:00 pm.

Will this be a point of concern for ACS that how the applicant worked and studied both full time.

If this is so what should i do? Should i take a letter from the university stating timings of classes or should i leave it till the outcome of my assessment.

Awaiting positive response.

Cheers
Old Jun 4th 2015, 12:53 pm
Banned

netad has a brilliant futurenetad has a brilliant futurenetad has a brilliant futurenetad has a brilliant futurenetad has a brilliant futurenetad has a brilliant future
Default Re: ACS skills assessment -full time job with full time studies

till today, no one could answer but let me tell you that surprisingly today i got my skills assessment letter. it took only a week. Amazing yes it is. And they calculated my experience and education very well.

Cheers.
Old Jul 18th 2015, 11:58 pm
Just Joined

zebust is an unknown quantity at this point