Express entry

Old Mar 8th 2018, 11:33 am
Just Joined

Triplet22 is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Express entry

Hi everyone,
We are at the very early stages of this process.
I am an Irish Vet who qualified in Dublin in 2011, I have been working in the U.K. since then. My partner is a human nurse with an a tea icu qualification, he qualified quite some time ago and has been working in the nhs for over 20 years. He qualified before they issued nursing degrees though so has a nursing diploma and advanced qualifications.
We are hoping to move to Ontario in 18months/2 years time.
Should we start the process for express entry now? I have exams to do as will my partner we believe.
Our reason for waiting a couple of years to move is that we need to save more money and I’m pregnant at the moment.
If we do start the process now, where do we even start?
Any advice/help would be appreciated.
Old Mar 8th 2018, 11:56 am
Lost in BE Cyberspace

Former Lancastrian has a reputation beyond reputeFormer Lancastrian has a reputation beyond reputeFormer Lancastrian has a reputation beyond reputeFormer Lancastrian has a reputation beyond reputeFormer Lancastrian has a reputation beyond reputeFormer Lancastrian has a reputation beyond reputeFormer Lancastrian has a reputation beyond reputeFormer Lancastrian has a reputation beyond reputeFormer Lancastrian has a reputation beyond reputeFormer Lancastrian has a reputation beyond reputeFormer Lancastrian has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Express entry

I would suggest looking at what is required for Express Entry but if not looking to move over for 2 years then its a bit pointless applying now as if eligible and making the pool its only valid for 12 months.

All about EE
https://www.canada.ca/en/immigration...ess-entry.html
Old Mar 8th 2018, 12:07 pm
SUPER MODERATOR