Help on which route to take

Old Jul 31st 2014, 8:54 pm
Just Joined

leviticus is an unknown quantity at this point
Question Help on which route to take

Hi Guys,

I've been lurking around here for a while and have looked through the Wiki and reading many of the threads, but there is a lot of information to process and I think I've scrambled my brain trying to figure it all out so I have decided to ask you lovely people for your advice.

I am 25, single and no children. I have a degree in Biomedical Science but I work for a global company in Global Quality, expressly dealing with 3rd Party companies, or contract manufacturers, managing regulatory and legislative documentation and change control processes. I have family in Winnipeg, Manitoba (Dad, step-mum, step brothers et al) and would like to move there to be nearer to them and to make a fresh start in a country I love.

My question is which route do you advise I take to get there?

Any help in clarifying the option so my poor brain isn't as muddled or confused would be much appreciated.

Thank you.
Old Jul 31st 2014, 9:26 pm
SUPER MODERATOR

christmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Help on which route to take

From what you've said, IEC is going to be your easiest and quickest route by a mile.

You could try and get a job offer, but without lots of experience that could be tricky, and manitoba PNP could also work but personally I'd just go down the IEC route.

HTH, good luck.
Old Jul 31st 2014, 9:28 pm
Just Joined