Visa problems

Old Dec 28th 2016, 7:58 am
BE Enthusiast

prestonjohn has a reputation beyond reputeprestonjohn has a reputation beyond reputeprestonjohn has a reputation beyond reputeprestonjohn has a reputation beyond reputeprestonjohn has a reputation beyond reputeprestonjohn has a reputation beyond reputeprestonjohn has a reputation beyond reputeprestonjohn has a reputation beyond reputeprestonjohn has a reputation beyond reputeprestonjohn has a reputation beyond reputeprestonjohn has a reputation beyond repute
Default Visa problems

Just before Christmas i attempted to fill in an on-line section of the visa application that you have to to do in order to pick up your visa on the same day from Goswell Road. Who ever is responsible for the management of the web site has no reality at all concerning computer and computer systems. I tried for 2 hours to fill in the on-line section for a couple of friends and failed abysmally and i have 30 years experience of operating systems and more importantly computer components.I discovered quite by accident from a Canadian source that the web site will only interact if you are using Internet Explorer 8......What about all those people out there using Apple Macs ? Ubuntu ? Has anyone else had problems here in the UK ? It doesnt warn you on the web site to use only IE8. I kept inputting data and then it would freeze on me and as i said it was only by accident that i found out about IE8 only......In the end they used a travel agent down the road who charges £135 for a 6 or 12 month multi entry visa.
Old Jan 17th 2017, 9:00 am
BE Enthusiast