Go Back  British Expats > Working Abroad > Working Abroad by Profession > Electricians
Reload this Page >

UK to Canadian Electricians the Transformation Registration

UK to Canadian Electricians the Transformation Registration

Old Oct 24th 2007, 2:49 am
BE Enthusiast

Journeyman Electrician is a glorious beacon of lightJourneyman Electrician is a glorious beacon of lightJourneyman Electrician is a glorious beacon of lightJourneyman Electrician is a glorious beacon of lightJourneyman Electrician is a glorious beacon of lightJourneyman Electrician is a glorious beacon of lightJourneyman Electrician is a glorious beacon of lightJourneyman Electrician is a glorious beacon of lightJourneyman Electrician is a glorious beacon of lightJourneyman Electrician is a glorious beacon of lightJourneyman Electrician is a glorious beacon of light
Default UK to Canadian Electricians the Transformation Registration

Just a thought but how about all the UK electricians that are in the throws, considering or already here in Canada start a contact list to support each other and assist in the spread of knowledge required to make it here. maybe theres only half a dozen right now but its a start, right?

Regards
Thomas
Old Oct 24th 2007, 11:44 pm
BE Enthusiast

Journeyman Electrician is a glorious beacon of lightJourneyman Electrician is a glorious beacon of lightJourneyman Electrician is a glorious beacon of lightJourneyman Electrician is a glorious beacon of lightJourneyman Electrician is a glorious beacon of lightJourneyman Electrician is a glorious beacon of lightJourneyman Electrician is a glorious beacon of lightJourneyman Electrician is a glorious beacon of lightJourneyman Electrician is a glorious beacon of lightJourneyman Electrician is a glorious beacon of lightJourneyman Electrician is a glorious beacon of light
Default Re: UK to Canadian Electricians the Transformation Registration

Come on don't be shy now
Old Oct 25th 2007, 7:59 am