Go Back  British Expats > Working Abroad > Working Abroad by Profession > Electricians
Reload this Page >

pratical assessment not needed?

pratical assessment not needed?

Old Oct 31st 2013, 6:25 am
Just Joined

whv_sparky is an unknown quantity at this point
Default pratical assessment not needed?

just recieved an email, good news for me anothers
http://australianmigrations.com.au/p...vember2013.pdf
Old Oct 31st 2013, 11:12 am
Forum Regular

colinmaclec is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Re: pratical assessment not needed?

Yes and there will be people queing at the airport when you arrive to employ you on at least $60ph
Old Nov 1st 2013, 6:42 pm
Worongary

steve`o has a reputation beyond reputesteve`o has a reputation beyond reputesteve`o has a reputation beyond reputesteve`o has a reputation beyond reputesteve`o has a reputation beyond reputesteve`o has a reputation beyond reputesteve`o has a reputation beyond reputesteve`o has a reputation beyond reputesteve`o has a reputation beyond reputesteve`o has a reputation beyond reputesteve`o has a reputation beyond repute

Originally Posted by whv_sparky
just recieved an email, good news for me anothers
http://australianmigrations.com.au/p...vember2013.pdf
News from the skills assessing authorities
• Electricians with an Australian licence and an ARTC assessment may no longer need to do a practical assessment in order to obtain a
skills assessment for migration purposes

honestly carnt see why they even bothered to announce this as
the number of people effected by this will be miniscule

just how often will some wanting to emigrate to au already hold an au electrical license and an artc?
Old Nov 2nd 2013, 1:26 am