Go Back  British Expats > Working Abroad > Working Abroad by Profession > Electricians
Reload this Page >

as/nzs:3000.2000 wiring regs?

as/nzs:3000.2000 wiring regs?

Old May 9th 2007, 9:51 pm
n00b

80s kev will become famous soon enough
Default as/nzs:3000.2000 wiring regs?

does this course follow the same format as the 2381 16th edition wiring regs course in the UK, ie 30 hours study, followed by an open book multiple choice test?

i dont have the UK city and guilds 2391 testing and inspection certificate. is the oz equivalent as tough as the UK one is made out to be?

thanks in advance

kev
Old May 9th 2007, 10:30 pm
Lost in BE Cyberspace

Wendy has a reputation beyond reputeWendy has a reputation beyond reputeWendy has a reputation beyond reputeWendy has a reputation beyond reputeWendy has a reputation beyond reputeWendy has a reputation beyond reputeWendy has a reputation beyond reputeWendy has a reputation beyond reputeWendy has a reputation beyond reputeWendy has a reputation beyond reputeWendy has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: as/nzs:3000.2000 wiring regs?

Originally Posted by 80s kev
does this course follow the same format as the 2381 16th edition wiring regs course in the UK, ie 30 hours study, followed by an open book multiple choice test?

i dont have the UK city and guilds 2391 testing and inspection certificate. is the oz equivalent as tough as the UK one is made out to be?

thanks in advance

kev

It depends where you take the course.