Go Back  British Expats > Working Abroad > Working Abroad by Profession > Electricians
Reload this Page >

AUS standard books wanted - AS/NZS 3000, AS/NZS 3012, AS/NZS 3008 & AS/NZS 3017, ETSA

AUS standard books wanted - AS/NZS 3000, AS/NZS 3012, AS/NZS 3008 & AS/NZS 3017, ETSA

Old May 27th 2013, 10:43 am
Forum Regular

jimcz is an unknown quantity at this point
Default AUS standard books wanted - AS/NZS 3000, AS/NZS 3012, AS/NZS 3008 & AS/NZS 3017, ETSA

I’m going to need these books for my course and exams. Does anybody have any tip where to get them for a reasonable price? Any recommendation highly appreciated.
Old May 28th 2013, 1:37 am

old.sparkles has a reputation beyond reputeold.sparkles has a reputation beyond reputeold.sparkles has a reputation beyond reputeold.sparkles has a reputation beyond reputeold.sparkles has a reputation beyond reputeold.sparkles has a reputation beyond reputeold.sparkles has a reputation beyond reputeold.sparkles has a reputation beyond reputeold.sparkles has a reputation beyond reputeold.sparkles has a reputation beyond reputeold.sparkles has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: AUS standard books wanted - AS/NZS 3000, AS/NZS 3012, AS/NZS 3008 & AS/NZS 3017,

Originally Posted by jimcz
I’m going to need these books for my course and exams. Does anybody have any tip where to get them for a reasonable price? Any recommendation highly appreciated.
I got mine through PEER and paid the full price - if you are in Adelaide you are welcome to borrow them, but have you tried Gumtree?
Old May 28th 2013, 11:46 pm
BE Enthusiast

Lee and Joanne is just really niceLee and Joanne is just really niceLee and Joanne is just really niceLee and Joanne is just really niceLee and Joanne is just really niceLee and Joanne is just really niceLee and Joanne is just really niceLee and Joanne is just really niceLee and Joanne is just really niceLee and Joanne is just really nice