Go Back  British Expats > Working Abroad > Working Abroad by Profession > Electricians
Reload this Page >

*OUTRAGEOUS* - VETASSESS PRACTICAL JULY ARGHHHHHH

*OUTRAGEOUS* - VETASSESS PRACTICAL JULY ARGHHHHHH

Old Aug 18th 2008, 8:47 am
Forum Regular

BroomeChick will become famous soon enough
Default *OUTRAGEOUS* - VETASSESS PRACTICAL JULY ARGHHHHHH

I am SO SO angry.:curse::curse:

My OH sat his electric vetassess practical 24th July in London.
We have been waiting and waiting for the result and had our agent chase it up last week. Just had a call now to say that Vetassess have said that my OH did not turn up to his practical test. ARGGHHHH! I am so angry. They are now saying that we have to make a claim and some how prove he was there on the day. I am fuming. It is outrageous that they have no record of my OH being there. They should have his written test and all his practical test info. He was there early on the day and was told it had been rescheduled for 8am and he was the last the leave on the day.
I just can't believe this is happening. If they have no record of my husband even being there on the day I wonder how accurate the rest of the results that have been sent out are.
I don't know what else to say.
I'm gutted and hope our agent can do something.
Has anyone heard of this before?
Old Aug 19th 2008, 1:27 pm
BE Enthusiast

Janna and Nick is a glorious beacon of lightJanna and Nick is a glorious beacon of lightJanna and Nick is a glorious beacon of lightJanna and Nick is a glorious beacon of lightJanna and Nick is a glorious beacon of lightJanna and Nick is a glorious beacon of lightJanna and Nick is a glorious beacon of lightJanna and Nick is a glorious beacon of lightJanna and Nick is a glorious beacon of lightJanna and Nick is a glorious beacon of lightJanna and Nick is a glorious beacon of light
Default Re: *OUTRAGEOUS* - VETASSESS PRACTICAL JULY ARGHHHHHH

Originally Posted by BroomeChick