Reload this Page >

Where to live near halifax?

Where to live near halifax?

Old Jan 13th 2015, 11:28 am
Just Joined

Joannarose is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Where to live near halifax?

Hello everyone.
I am looking for some advise,...we are based in Yorkshire, UK. My husband is canadian and interviewing for a job in Halifax. I'm in charge of finding the best location for us and our two sons age 6 and 4, to live within commute? We love the countryside in Yorkshire, my boys are quiet, love gymnastics, swimming cubs, rugby. I am a spiritual artist.
I would love any insite to what areas would suit us. So far I have been on the fall river website and am impressed with the facilities. I also looked at St Margaret's bay. What and I missing? Please help.
Joanna
Old Jan 14th 2015, 11:00 pm
BE Forum Addict

DandNHill has a reputation beyond reputeDandNHill has a reputation beyond reputeDandNHill has a reputation beyond reputeDandNHill has a reputation beyond reputeDandNHill has a reputation beyond reputeDandNHill has a reputation beyond reputeDandNHill has a reputation beyond reputeDandNHill has a reputation beyond reputeDandNHill has a reputation beyond reputeDandNHill has a reputation beyond reputeDandNHill has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Where to live near halifax?

Originally Posted by Joannarose
Hello everyone.
I am looking for some advise,...we are based in Yorkshire, UK. My husband is canadian and interviewing for a job in Halifax. I'm in charge of finding the best location for us and our two sons age 6 and 4, to live within commute? We love the countryside in Yorkshire, my boys are quiet, love gymnastics, swimming cubs, rugby. I am a spiritual artist.
I would love any insite to what areas would suit us. So far I have been on the fall river website and am impressed with the facilities. I also looked at St Margaret's bay. What and I missing? Please help.
Joanna