Recce trip Toronto - meet up?

Recce trip Toronto - meet up?

Old Oct 2nd 2017, 4:08 pm
Just Joined

Billen is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Recce trip Toronto - meet up?

Hi everyone,

I hope you all had a great weekend!

I will be submitting an EE application beginning of 2018 and before I do that, I will be going on a small scouting trip to Toronto this November.

Would anyone be willing to meet up for a coffee or drink (my treat) and share with me his/her experience from living and working in Toronto? I'm an IT professional (working as a Project Manager) so any tips around potential job opportunities in this area will be more than welcome.

Thank you all,
Vassilis
Old Oct 3rd 2017, 2:54 am
BE Enthusiast

J-A-UK has a reputation beyond reputeJ-A-UK has a reputation beyond reputeJ-A-UK has a reputation beyond reputeJ-A-UK has a reputation beyond reputeJ-A-UK has a reputation beyond reputeJ-A-UK has a reputation beyond reputeJ-A-UK has a reputation beyond reputeJ-A-UK has a reputation beyond reputeJ-A-UK has a reputation beyond reputeJ-A-UK has a reputation beyond reputeJ-A-UK has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Recce trip Toronto - meet up?

Originally Posted by Billen
Hi everyone,

Would anyone be willing to meet up for a coffee or drink (my treat)

Thank you all,
Vassilis
I have no clue about IT jobs in Toronto but otherwise might be able to help out / throw you some clues etc

Coffee's good - Canada is bigger than Toronto - You know that that ?
Old Oct 3rd 2017, 11:20 pm
BE Enthusiast

evets has a reputation beyond reputeevets has a reputation beyond reputeevets has a reputation beyond reputeevets has a reputation beyond reputeevets has a reputation beyond reputeevets has a reputation beyond reputeevets has a reputation beyond reputeevets has a reputation beyond reputeevets has a reputation beyond reputeevets has a reputation beyond reputeevets has a reputation beyond repute

Originally Posted by J-A-UK