Reload this Page >

Job Opportunities in Canada

Job Opportunities in Canada

Old Nov 28th 2016, 8:24 am
Forum Regular

malithdisala is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Job Opportunities in Canada

Hi all, thank you for reading the post.

I’m a skilled professional from Sri Lanka with a MBA from UK with over 10years of work experience in the sales field 50% of that is as a freight forwarding sales aget and the rest 50% as a computer peripheral sales agent with a flair knowledge of English (IELTS 6.5) and a basic knowledge of French. Apart from that I have the professional postgraduate diploma from Chartered institute from marketing from UK as well as I am a certified chartered accountant from Australia.

My spouse also has a BSC in Science, MBA from UK and she is also a certified chartered accountant from Australia with same level of English and French proficiency. She has 5 years of experiences in garment industry as a merchandising manager.

My question is if we two migrate to Canada under skilled worker programme, how hard will it to find a job? I’m an amateur to this forum so forgive me for the long post.

And thank you in advance,

Cheers,
Malith Disala
Old Nov 28th 2016, 8:34 am
SUPER MODERATOR

christmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Job Opportunities in Canada

Originally Posted by malithdisala
My question is if we two migrate to Canada under skilled worker programme, how hard will it to find a job? I’m an amateur to this forum so forgive me for the long post.