Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Australia > The Barbie
Reload this Page >

Anyone know an electrician in Perth's northern suburbs?

Anyone know an electrician in Perth's northern suburbs?

Old Sep 21st 2012, 1:14 pm
Still alive

Dorothy has a reputation beyond reputeDorothy has a reputation beyond reputeDorothy has a reputation beyond reputeDorothy has a reputation beyond reputeDorothy has a reputation beyond reputeDorothy has a reputation beyond reputeDorothy has a reputation beyond reputeDorothy has a reputation beyond reputeDorothy has a reputation beyond reputeDorothy has a reputation beyond reputeDorothy has a reputation beyond repute
Default Anyone know an electrician in Perth's northern suburbs?

I have some lights that need moving and 2 ceiling fans to hang. I've been pestering the old man for over 3 years to do them but he's never got around to it. I would like to get a few jobs done around the house before my sister comes in November, the lights being one of them. So if anyone can put me on to an electrician who can fit me in some time in October I'd be grateful.

I'm in Perth's northern 'burbs.
Old Sep 25th 2012, 3:56 am
Forum Regular

hoveactually has a brilliant futurehoveactually has a brilliant futurehoveactually has a brilliant futurehoveactually has a brilliant futurehoveactually has a brilliant futurehoveactually has a brilliant futurehoveactually has a brilliant futurehoveactually has a brilliant future
Default Re: Anyone know an electrician in Perth's northern suburbs?

Originally Posted by Dorothy
I have some lights that need moving and 2 ceiling fans to hang. I've been pestering the old man for over 3 years to do them but he's never got around to it. I would like to get a few jobs done around the house before my sister comes in November, the lights being one of them. So if anyone can put me on to an electrician who can fit me in some time in October I'd be grateful.

I'm in Perth's northern 'burbs.