Expat Info

Old Oct 31st 2015, 5:31 pm
Just Joined

Jeancatherine is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Expat Info

Im new to Barbados and would like to find out about any Ladies clubs that meet for coffee mornings etc. If anyone has any information please write via British Expats or e-mail . thanks...

Last edited by christmasoompa; Nov 1st 2015 at 11:39 am. Reason: Email address removed to save you from the spambots & weirdos - it's a public forum!
Old Nov 1st 2015, 12:03 pm

Serendipidy has a reputation beyond reputeSerendipidy has a reputation beyond reputeSerendipidy has a reputation beyond reputeSerendipidy has a reputation beyond reputeSerendipidy has a reputation beyond reputeSerendipidy has a reputation beyond reputeSerendipidy has a reputation beyond reputeSerendipidy has a reputation beyond reputeSerendipidy has a reputation beyond reputeSerendipidy has a reputation beyond reputeSerendipidy has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Expat Info

Welcome to the forum Jean...have a read through the posts as there is a lot about this and only recently too
Old Nov 4th 2015, 11:24 am
Just Joined

Jeanna01 is an unknown quantity at this point

Hi jean,

Im also new to Barbados. I hope you are settleing in well. I personally didnt manage to find a group that meets for coffee but I have made a few friends. I would be happy to meet you for a coffee if you like. Im sure there are loads of groups i just didnt have luck on my search. I will start posting activities when they come up such as yoga, or coffee meet ups then all the newbies or whoever wants to join can come along. Private message me if you would like to meet.

Wish you all the best
Old Apr 20th 2016, 3:51 pm
Just Joined

NYCPanda is an unknown quantity at this point

Hi,

I am new to the island also and would love to meet new friends if anybody is down to meet for coffee or lunch.

B
Old Apr 21st 2016, 11:42 am
Just Joined

Jeanna01 is an unknown quantity at this point

Hi,