Reload this Page >

Questions about permanent residency visa + more

Questions about permanent residency visa + more

Old Apr 16th 2024, 12:15 pm
Just Joined

iphammer is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Questions about permanent residency visa + more

Hi all,

we are a family of 4 ( myself, me partner and our 2 boys under 7 years old) living in the UK and looking for a change in life. We are looking at applying for a permanent residency visa. I currently work as a hardware technician in the transport industry and my partner works as a carer assistant.

1. have done a search for agencies that will help with the PR visa process and found a number that stand out ie Go Matilda and True Blue Migration are there any others that are worth looking at ?

2. As we have little savings £4k how much would you recommend saving before even considering starting the application process ? Thinking about the cost of visa, agency fees and having enough $ to live off for at least the first 2 months out in Australia.

3. What is the air quality like in Australia let’s say Queensland and Perth compared to the UK ? ( we are in Suffolk ).

Old Apr 16th 2024, 10:36 pm
Lost in BE Cyberspace

quoll has a reputation beyond reputequoll has a reputation beyond reputequoll has a reputation beyond reputequoll has a reputation beyond reputequoll has a reputation beyond reputequoll has a reputation beyond reputequoll has a reputation beyond reputequoll has a reputation beyond reputequoll has a reputation beyond reputequoll has a reputation beyond reputequoll has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Questions about permanent residency visa + more