Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Australia
Reload this Page >

Moving to Oz for a little while :)

Moving to Oz for a little while :)

Old Aug 12th 2010, 10:29 pm

zRichi is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Moving to Oz for a little while :)

Hi

I'm going to Oz on first october (eek haven't sorted ANYTHING out yet)

I'm only going until maybe july next year then going to Canada. I'm looking to primarily - have a laugh and secondly to work and get a bit of cash behind me. Work and play hard so to speak. I'm an IT infrastructure engineer.

Where would be a good place to go?

Thankie poos!
Old Aug 12th 2010, 10:43 pm
no stressin no fussin....

sonlymewalter has a reputation beyond reputesonlymewalter has a reputation beyond reputesonlymewalter has a reputation beyond reputesonlymewalter has a reputation beyond reputesonlymewalter has a reputation beyond reputesonlymewalter has a reputation beyond reputesonlymewalter has a reputation beyond reputesonlymewalter has a reputation beyond reputesonlymewalter has a reputation beyond reputesonlymewalter has a reputation beyond reputesonlymewalter has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Moving to Oz for a little while :)

Fist of all Thankie poos do you have a working visa?
Old Aug 12th 2010, 10:48 pm

zRichi is an unknown quantity at this point

Yes of course. A year working holiday one!
Old Aug 12th 2010, 10:58 pm
no stressin no fussin....

sonlymewalter has a reputation beyond reputesonlymewalter has a reputation beyond reputesonlymewalter has a reputation beyond reputesonlymewalter has a reputation beyond reputesonlymewalter has a reputation beyond reputesonlymewalter has a reputation beyond reputesonlymewalter has a reputation beyond reputesonlymewalter has a reputation beyond reputesonlymewalter has a reputation beyond reputesonlymewalter has a reputation beyond reputesonlymewalter has a reputation beyond repute

Good man.