Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Australia
Reload this Page >

Any Ambulance technicians/Paramedics? Advice needed!

Any Ambulance technicians/Paramedics? Advice needed!

Old Jul 2nd 2010, 9:35 pm
Forum Regular

HANK2010 is just really niceHANK2010 is just really niceHANK2010 is just really niceHANK2010 is just really niceHANK2010 is just really niceHANK2010 is just really niceHANK2010 is just really niceHANK2010 is just really nice
Default Any Ambulance technicians/Paramedics? Advice needed!

Hi there, im new to the forum and hoping that me and my family can move to OZ asap. Im an ambulance technician in the UK starting my 2 year paramedic degree in September. I have family in Perth so hoping to go there but not sure about holding back for another 2 years to get my paramedic qualification in the UK or trying to go to OZ as a tech. Is there anybody on here who has gone as a tech to Western OZ? If so could you manage on the pay and did you get on a paramedic course relatively quickly? Any advice will be welcome from anybody in the service in OZ as im really stuck on whats best to do. Thanks
Old Jul 2nd 2010, 11:26 pm
Forum Regular

John_R has much to be proud ofJohn_R has much to be proud ofJohn_R has much to be proud ofJohn_R has much to be proud ofJohn_R has much to be proud ofJohn_R has much to be proud ofJohn_R has much to be proud ofJohn_R has much to be proud ofJohn_R has much to be proud ofJohn_R has much to be proud ofJohn_R has much to be proud of
Default Re: Any Ambulance technicians/Paramedics? Advice needed!

Try these forums mate

http://britishexpats.com/forum/showt...&highlight=qas

http://britishexpats.com/forum/showt...ighlight=NSWAS

John
Old Jul 3rd 2010, 4:41 pm
Forum Regular

HANK2010 is just really niceHANK2010 is just really niceHANK2010 is just really niceHANK2010 is just really niceHANK2010 is just really niceHANK2010 is just really niceHANK2010 is just really niceHANK2010 is just really nice