Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Australia
Reload this Page >

New member needs lots of advice!!!

New member needs lots of advice!!!

Old Aug 13th 2004, 7:58 pm
Just Joined

macky is an unknown quantity at this point
Exclamation New member needs lots of advice!!!

Hi,

Please can anyone advise.... Have been on a site that gives an idea whether you can qualify for migration to Aus!!! After filling in details requested, came back 'Do not qualify'!!!!

My hubby is a Sales Manager (Rep) in the construction industry, and I am a trainer in the NHS. our job descriptions do not appear on SOL....

Is this the norm and should we carry on regardless, etc, etc....... So Fed up... Surely we must come somewhere on this LIST!!!!!!!!!!!

Thanks to everyone who replied to my previous query 'Re child with autism'.... Something I am researching with NAS (National Autistic Society), and schools in Perth....

Great site...

Manchester City Fan,

Dee (Macky) xx
Old Aug 13th 2004, 8:01 pm
CON
Banned

CON is on a distinguished road
Talking Re: New member needs lots of advice!!!

Originally Posted by macky
Manchester City Fan,

Dee (Macky) xx
The only advice I can offer is not admitting to following City.

Seriously, good luck and welcome.
Old Aug 13th 2004, 8:09 pm
Forum Regular

neil&momo is on a distinguished road
Default Re: New member needs lots of advice!!!

Hi,

Please can anyone advise.... Have been on a site that gives an idea whether you can qualify for migration to Aus!!! After filling in details requested, came back 'Do not qualify'!!!!

My hubby is a Sales Manager (Rep) in the construction industry, and I am a trainer in the NHS. our job descriptions do not appear on SOL....

Is this the norm and should we carry on regardless, etc, etc....... So Fed up... Surely we must come somewhere on this LIST!!!!!!!!!!!