Go Back  British Expats > Working Abroad > Working Abroad by Profession > Accountants
Reload this Page >

Working Abroad Forum...so how do the careers get chosen??

Working Abroad Forum...so how do the careers get chosen??

Old Aug 9th 2005, 8:56 pm
BE Enthusiast

Location: Was Kent, UK...now Pacific Pines Gold Coast and loving it
sonictigger has much to be proud ofsonictigger has much to be proud ofsonictigger has much to be proud ofsonictigger has much to be proud ofsonictigger has much to be proud ofsonictigger has much to be proud ofsonictigger has much to be proud ofsonictigger has much to be proud ofsonictigger has much to be proud ofsonictigger has much to be proud ofsonictigger has much to be proud of
Question Working Abroad Forum...so how do the careers get chosen??

Just wondered how the categories get chosen for the jobs abroad section of the forum. I'm an accountant (yea I know...yawn, yawn!!), and I know there are quite a few of us....How do we get our own category, and what is it generally used for???? Job adverts etc??

Guess it's a question for the Mods..
Old Aug 10th 2005, 9:05 am
A former regular of BE

worzel has a reputation beyond reputeworzel has a reputation beyond reputeworzel has a reputation beyond reputeworzel has a reputation beyond reputeworzel has a reputation beyond reputeworzel has a reputation beyond reputeworzel has a reputation beyond reputeworzel has a reputation beyond reputeworzel has a reputation beyond reputeworzel has a reputation beyond reputeworzel has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Working Abroad Forum...so how do the careers get chosen??

Originally Posted by sonictigger
Just wondered how the categories get chosen for the jobs abroad section of the forum. I'm an accountant (yea I know...yawn, yawn!!), and I know there are quite a few of us....How do we get our own category, and what is it generally used for???? Job adverts etc??