Go Back  British Expats > Working Abroad > Working Abroad by Profession > Accountants
Reload this Page >

Okay, I know I said no more study, but.......

Okay, I know I said no more study, but.......

Old Feb 9th 2006, 4:42 am
Forum Regular

Hafan is on a distinguished road
Default Okay, I know I said no more study, but.......

I have just got the detail through from the University of Southern Queensland for there combined tax and law paper by distance learning, and it does not look toooooo bad! Has anyone else already done this course? what did you think of it? Is it realy time consuming? - I am kinda of worried that now I have a full time job and young children I'm just not going to get the time. The course is also $1255 so its a lot of money to waste!

Any thoughts appreciated
Thanks
Hafan
Old Feb 9th 2006, 10:20 am
A former regular of BE

worzel has a reputation beyond reputeworzel has a reputation beyond reputeworzel has a reputation beyond reputeworzel has a reputation beyond reputeworzel has a reputation beyond reputeworzel has a reputation beyond reputeworzel has a reputation beyond reputeworzel has a reputation beyond reputeworzel has a reputation beyond reputeworzel has a reputation beyond reputeworzel has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Okay, I know I said no more study, but.......

Originally Posted by Hafan
I have just got the detail through from the University of Southern Queensland for there combined tax and law paper by distance learning, and it does not look toooooo bad! Has anyone else already done this course? what did you think of it? Is it realy time consuming? - I am kinda of worried that now I have a full time job and young children I'm just not going to get the time. The course is also $1255 so its a lot of money to waste!

Any thoughts appreciated
Thanks
Hafan
Unless you are into financial accounting spend the money on surf lessons!
Old Feb 10th 2006, 12:20 am
Forum Regular

Originally Posted by worzel