Go Back  British Expats > Working Abroad > Working Abroad by Profession > Accountants
Reload this Page >

CIMA Passed Finalist confused about the assesment

CIMA Passed Finalist confused about the assesment

Old Apr 5th 2008, 3:21 pm
Just Joined

Jasonchenuck is an unknown quantity at this point
Default CIMA Passed Finalist confused about the assesment

Hi,

Im chenuck. Im a CIMA Passed Finalist yet im not a member since i have not completed 3yrs of work experience. Still for all i have 2yrs of Experience working for KPMG and Nestle in the Financial Field. Therefore if i mail ICAA with academic transcript from CIMA will i be able to obtain the 60 marks under the skills section (Category-Accountant). Is the academic transcript enough. ? pls advice
Old Apr 5th 2008, 3:26 pm
JAJ
Retired

JAJ has a reputation beyond reputeJAJ has a reputation beyond reputeJAJ has a reputation beyond reputeJAJ has a reputation beyond reputeJAJ has a reputation beyond reputeJAJ has a reputation beyond reputeJAJ has a reputation beyond reputeJAJ has a reputation beyond reputeJAJ has a reputation beyond reputeJAJ has a reputation beyond reputeJAJ has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: CIMA Passed Finalist confused about the assesment

Originally Posted by Jasonchenuck
Hi,

Im chenuck. Im a CIMA Passed Finalist yet im not a member since i have not completed 3yrs of work experience. Still for all i have 2yrs of Experience working for KPMG and Nestle in the Financial Field. Therefore if i mail ICAA with academic transcript from CIMA will i be able to obtain the 60 marks under the skills section (Category-Accountant). Is the academic transcript enough. ? pls advice
Do you have a university degree?
Old Apr 6th 2008, 9:09 am
Just Joined

ToufiqUlAlam is an unknown quantity at this point

Hello Mr. JAJ,