Go Back   Classifieds Index / Wanted
Recent Ads - Wanted
Flatmate wanted
freddie_aline
Available: Trastevere house / pet sitting couple
julian67
A house in France
COLAM
Double bedroom in family friendly house near Tiel for 2-4 weeks
JoGrant13


 
Per Page Sort by
Ads  Views  Date
SECOND HAND BAKER'S OVEN or Where to find one
posted by TM107TM107

My Wife is a professional baker and looking for a reasonably priced second hand oven for local community market needs. Anyone who can suggest sources/websites or has an oven ...
1015 Fri July 11, 2014 5:32am
Swap or rent our house near Toulouse to near Cambridge or aother, 6 months.
posted by christelleLC

1 SEPT. TO 1 MARCH 2015 : We are a French family with 3 children ( 8, 6 and 2 years) and we come near Cambridge or other in UK to learn English, language and culture. We have ...

(Location: http://www.guesttoguest.com/fr/echange-maison/france/le-fossat/64647)
887 Thu July 10, 2014 2:28am
carpentry work
posted by welsh carpenter

welsh carpenter back in nl looking for some work, 17 years experience, fully qualified, speaks dutch please request further info, regards chris
973 Tue July 8, 2014 2:35am
Second Hand Two Bed Wooden Cabin
posted by M11TLL

Second hand but in good condition Two bed wooden cabin to be transported to Loule area.

(Location: Algarve ideally but willing to travel within Portugal/Spain)
959 Mon July 7, 2014 5:40am
Permanent House Exchange from SW France
posted by habcot5

We have a house in SW France, Languedoc, which has 5 bedrooms, 2 kitchens, gardens, fully equiped and furnished. Looking to make a permanent house exchange or sale for the UK ...
1206 Wed June 25, 2014 2:26am
Long term property rental
posted by hillspirit

Hi, I would like to return to Spain to live in or near to Torrevieja and I am looking for a place that isn't just a winter let. Preferably La Siesta, San Luis or El Chaparral ...

(Location: UK)
1199 Sat June 7, 2014 7:33am
Villa or property to rent in the Languedoc or Charentes Maritimes
posted by Hurley1

My husband and I are looking for a property to rent in the Languedoc or Charentes Maritimes from late July for 3-4 mths. We are non smokers and respectable people so will care ...
849 Tue June 3, 2014 11:23am
A House In The UK
posted by expat57

I am looking for a house to buy in any condition, anywhere in the UK, for any price and I am willing to pay £25,000 more. If you need a quick sale please contact me now to ...

(Location: Surrey, South East, England, UK)
876 Fri May 23, 2014 7:57am
Empty van going from Essex to Greece in September 2014
posted by petros

I have about 2 cubic metre of space for furniture or boxes leaving Essex in early September and going through Holland,Germany,and down to the Balkans arriving in Thessiloniki ...

(Location: Essex to thessiloniki Greece)
664 Thu May 22, 2014 11:00pm
Singer wanted
posted by norm579

Singer wanted to join a band age between 50/70 we play all the oldies from the 60's upwards, if you are good please get in touch e-mail [email protected]

(Location: Almoradi)
1124 Fri April 25, 2014 2:56am
1 x lady for flat share in Benidorm
posted by cavanblondediva

I am looking for a flat/apartment in Benidorm or the surrounding area. I am looking to share the flat (cut down on bills) I am preferably looking for another female. ...

(Location: Benidorm)
1746 Sun April 13, 2014 9:38am
A cheap but cheerful 1 bed apartment
posted by cavanblondediva

Hello I am looking to relocate to Benidorm. I would consider an apartment within 10 miles of Benidorm, as long as it was on a bus route or near a train station. I am ...

(Location: Benidorm)
1752 Sun April 13, 2014 9:33am
Page 1 · 2 · 3 · 4 · 5 · 6 · 7 · 8 · 9 · 10 · 11 ... 14

  Page 1 · 2 · 3 · 4 · 5 · 6 · 7 · 8 · 9 · 10 · 11 ... 14



All times are GMT. The time now is 2:41 pm.


Powered by vBulletin: ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
© 1999-2010 BritishExpats.com